INEC Officially Releases Names, Party Of Osun Assembly Seats Winners (Full List)

0 3

The Osun state chapter of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) has won 25 out of the 26 state legislative seats.

The state INEC Electoral Commissioner made the announcement in an official result document released to newsmen in Osogbo on Sunday.

See the list below;

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: