See Photos From The Swearing In Ceremony Of ICPC Board Members

0 1

Seven board members of the Independent Corrupt Practices and Other related offences (ICPC) were sworn in on Wednesday in Abuja.

It was gathered that the seven board members that were sworn in by President Muhammadu Buhari were not new board members but were reappointed.

The swearing-in ceremony took place in the Council Chambers of the State House in Abuja, before the start of the weekly Federal Executive Council (FEC) presided over by the President.

The reappointed members are Justice Adamu Bello (retd) Katsina State; Hannatu Mohammed (Jigawa State;, Olubukola Balogun (Lagos State) and Obiora Igwedibia (Anambra State).

Others are Dr. Abdullahi Saidu (Niger State); Yahaya Umar Dauda (Nasarawa State) and Grace Chinda (Rivers State).

See some photos from the ceremony below:

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: